Para 27

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Quran Para 27

Twenty-seven Quran Para or Juz of the Quran is Qala Fama Khatbukum (قَال فَمَاخَطْبُكُمْ), which has seven surahs: Adh-Zhaariyaat, At-Toor, An-Najm, Al-Qamar, Ar-Rahman, Al-Waqi’a and Al-Hadid. Holy Quran online, Read Quran Para 27 that divided into 13 lines and with tajweed coded words for readers of all ages.